Do I Have To Share Eveything With All Of My Coworkers? | teamgram

Do I Have To Share Eveything With All Of My Coworkers?

Certainly not.

When you upgrade to a Premium account, you can set reader- and editor-level access on every record.

You can organize your users into departments, and authorize by department, instead of individual users. You can also set different default sharing settings for each department, and remove some sections from the menus of some departments.