When A User Leaves Your Company... | teamgram

When A User Leaves Your Company...

When one of your users leaves the company, go to Users in the left menu and click on the user's name.

Click on the Remove from company button.

A popup window will ask you to designate a new user to own the records previously owned by this user. Select a user and continue.

Caution: The reassignment of ownership is and irreversible action.